Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
CREOL The College of Optics & Photonics
Faculty
Ayman Abouraddy
Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL A116
407-823-6809
raddy@creol.ucf.edu
 
Courtesy Faculty
Kenneth Schepler
Research Professor
CREOL 116
407-823-6830
schepler@creol.ucf.edu
 
Research Scientists
Shi Chen
Research Scientist
CREOL A312

shi.chen@ucf.edu
Joshua Kaufman
Research Scientist
CREOL 221
407-882-2225
kaufman@creol.ucf.edu
H. Esat Kondakci
Postdoctoral Associate
CREOL 165
407 823 6844
esat@knights.ucf.edu
Morgan Monroe
Research Scientist


morgan23@knights.ucf.edu
Soroush Shabahang
Research Scientist


soroush@creol.ucf.edu
Guang-Ming "Derek" Tao
Senior Research Scientist
CREOL 165
407-823-6844
derek.tao@msn.com
Massimo (Maximilian) Villinger
Research Scientist

407-284-7808
massimo@villinger.net
Scott Webster
Sr. Research Scientist
CREOL 168
407-488-7041
swebster@creol.ucf.edu
 
Research Staff
Michael Costello
Research Associate
CREOL A114

michael.costello@knights.ucf.edu
Mishal Patel
Lab Technician

4077185006
mishalpatel20@knights.ucf.edu
 
Graduate Students
Ali Kazemi Jahromi
PhD student
CREOL A314

jahromi@knights.ucf.edu
Joshua Perlstein

CREOL A314

joshuaperlstein@knights.ucf.edu
Felix Tan
Graduate Research Assistant
CREOL 221

ftan@creol.ucf.edu
Murat Yessenov



yessenov@knights.ucf.edu
 
Submit web site feedback © 1997-2013 University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd. Orlando, Florida, 32816 | 407-823-6800